Mark Gibbons, EMT-P
Maryland State Police

John Gandy, MD
US Air Force

Matthew Sztajnkrycer, MD
Mayo Clinic

Jeff Cain, MD
Emergency Medicine

Michael Marino, EMT-P
Prince George Fire Department

David Tan, MD
Washington University

Mark Anderson, EMT-P
Seattle/King County Medic One

Capt. John Delaney, EMT
Arlington County Fire Department

Scott Weir, MD
Fairfax County Fire Department

Keith Monosky, PhD
Central Washington University

Jeff Lindsey, PhD
24-7 EMS Training

William Bozeman, MD
Wake Forest University

Joshua Bobko, MD
Loma Linda University

Barry Frasier, EMT-P
US Air Force

Tom Burnett, MD
Virginia Polytechnical Institute

Mike Shertz, MD
Oregon Emergency Physicians

Rich Kamin, MD
State of Connecticut Department of Public Health

Jason Pickett, MD
Wright State University Dept. of Emergency Medicine

Russ Kotwall, MD
US Army, Joint Trauma System Division Director for Trauma Care Delivery

Chief Robert Wylie, EMT
Cottleville Community Fire Protection District

Scott Kimball, EMT-P
Special Operations Group, US Marshall's Service

Vincent Johnson, EMT-P
Fire Department of NY

Eileen Bulgar, MD
Harborview Medical Center

Ofer Lichtman, EMT-P
Rancho Cucamonga Fire District

Gina Piazza, DO
SUNY at Buffalo